ResearchGuides: Digests and Finding Case Law: Other State Digests

Jurisdiction	Alabama
Most Recent Digest	Alabama Digest, 2d
Location	Third Floor : Range 301: KFA 57 .A44
Library Has	v.1-60A updated through 2011
Includes Cases Reported In	Southern Reporter, Third Series Supreme Court Reporter Federal Reporter, Third Series Federal Appendix Federal Rules Decisions Bankruptcy Reporter

Jurisdiction	Alaska
Please Consult	West’s Pacific Digest

Jurisdiction	Arizona
Please Consult	West’s Pacific Digest

Jurisdiction	Arkansas
Most Recent Digest	Arkansas Digest : Covering Cases from State and Federal Courts
Location	Third Floor : Range 301 : KFA 3657 .A75
Library Has	v.1-21 updated through 2011
Includes Cases Reported In	South West Reporter, Third Series Supreme Court Reporter Federal Reporter, Third Series Federal Appendix Federal Supplement, Second Series Federal Rules Decisions Bankruptcy Reporter

Jurisdiction	California
Most Recent Digest	West’s California Digest, 2d
Location	Third Floor : Range 302 : KFC57 .W44
Library Has	v.1-56A updated through 2015
Includes Cases Reported In	California Reporter, Third Series Pacific Reporter, Third Series Supreme Court Reporter Federal Reporter, Third Series Federal Appendix Federal Supplement, Second Series Federal Rules Decisions Bankruptcy Reporter
Alternatively Consult	West’s Pacific Digest

Jurisdiction	Colorado
Please Consult	West’s Pacific Digest

Jurisdiction	Connecticut
Please Consult	West’s Atlantic Digest 2d

Jurisdiction	Delaware
Please Consult	West’s Atlantic Digest 2d

Jurisdiction	District of Columbia
Please Consult	West’s Atlantic Digest 2d

Jurisdiction	Florida
Most Recent Digest	West’s Florida Digest, 2d
Location	Third Floor : Range 302 : KFF 57 .F57
Library Has	v.1-45 updated through 2013
Includes Cases Reported In	Southern Reporter, Third Series Supreme Court Reporter Federal Reporter, Third Series Federal Appendix Federal Supplement, Second Series Federal Rules Decisions Bankruptcy Reporter

Jurisdiction	Georgia
Most Recent Digest	Georgia digest : covering cases from state and federal courts
Location	Third Floor : Range 302 : KFG57 .G47
Library Has	1942-1987
For More Current Information Consult	West’s South Eastern Digest, 2d

Jurisdiction	Hawaii
Please Consult	West’s Pacific Digest

Jurisdiction	Idaho
Please Consult	West’s Pacific Digest

Jurisdiction	Illinois
Most Recent Digest	West’s Illinois Digest, 2d
Location	Third Floor : Range 302 : KFI 1257 .W48
Library Has	v.1-67 updated through 2016
Includes Cases Reported In	Illinois Decisions, North Eastern Reporter, Second Series Supreme Court Reporter Federal Reporter, Third Series Federal Appendix Federal Supplement, Second Series Federal Rules Decisions Bankruptcy Reporter

Jurisdiction	Indiana
Most Recent Digest	West’s Indiana Digest, 2d, 1817 to date
Location	Third Floor : Range 302 : KFI 3057 .W48
Library Has	v.1-51C updated through 2014
Includes Cases Reported In	North Eastern Reporter, Second Series Supreme Court Reporter Federal Reporter, Third Series Federal Appendix Federal Supplement, Second Series Federal Rules Decisions Bankruptcy Reporter

Jurisdiction	Iowa
Please Consult	West's North Western Digest 2d

Jurisdiction	Kansas
Please Consult	West’s Pacific Digest

Jurisdiction	Kentucky
Most Recent Digest	West's Kentucky Digest 2d
Location	Third Floor : Range 302 : KFK 1257 .A43
Library Has	v.1-29 updated through 2011
Includes Cases Reported In	South West Reporter, Third Series Supreme Court Reporter Federal Reporter, Third Series Federal Appendix Federal Supplement, Second Series Federal Rules Decisions Bankruptcy Reporter

Jurisdiction	Louisiana
Most Recent Digest	West’s Louisiana Digest, 2d
Location	Third Floor : Range 302 : KFL 57 .L67
Library Has	v.1-60 updated through 2013
Includes Cases Reported In	Southern Reporter, Third Series Supreme Court Reporter Federal Reporter, Third Series Federal Appendix Federal Supplement, Second Series Federal Rules Decisions Bankruptcy Reporter

Jurisdiction	Maine
Please Consult	West’s Atlantic Digest 2d

Jurisdiction	Maryland
Please Consult	West’s Atlantic Digest 2d

Jurisdiction	Massachusetts
Most Recent Digest	West’s Massachusetts Digest, 2d
Location	Third Floor : Range : 302 : KFM 2457 .M37
Library Has	v.1-33A updated through 2013
Includes Cases Reported In	North Eastern Reporter, Second Series Supreme Court Reporter Federal Reporter, Third Series Federal Appendix Federal Supplement, Second Series Federal Rules Decisions Bankruptcy Reporter Massachusetts Appellate Division

Jurisdiction	Michigan
Please Consult	West's North Western Digest 2d

Jurisdiction	Minnesota
Most Recent Digest	Dunnell Minnesota Digest: An Encyclopedia of Minnesota Law 5th edition Dunnell Minnesota Digest: An Encyclopedia of Minnesota Law 6th edition
Location	Third Floor : Range 311 : KFM 5457 .D86 2001
Library Has	v.1-9 (6th edition), v.10-51 (5th edition)
Alternatively Consult	West's North Western Digest 2d

Jurisdiction	Mississippi
Most Recent Digest	Mississippi Digest : Covering Cases from State and Federal Courts
Location	Third Floor : Range 303 : KFM 6657 .M58
Library Has	v.1-17 updated through2011
Includes Cases Reported In	Southern Reporter, Third Series Supreme Court Reporter Federal Reporter, Third Series Federal Supplement, Second Series Federal Rules Decisions Bankruptcy Reporter

Jurisdiction	Missouri
Most Recent Digest	Missouri Digest, 1821 to date : Covering Missouri Reports, Missouri Appeals Reports and South Western Reporter, as well as Missouri Cases Decided in Supreme Court of the United States, United States Court of Appeals, and Federal Circuit and District Courts
Location	Third Floor : Range 303 : KFM 857 .W47
Library Has	v.2-32 (1930? Through 1983?)
Includes Cases Reported In	South Western Reporter
For More Current Information Consult	West’s Decennial Digests

Jurisdiction	Montana
Most Recent Digest	Montana Digest, 1868 to date : Covering Montana Reports and Pacific Reporter as well as Montana Cases Decided in the Federal District and Circuit Courts, Circuit Court of Appeals, and Supreme Court of the United States
Location	Third Floor : Range 303 : KFM 9057 .M63
Library Has	v.1-10 (1937 through 1987)
Includes Cases Reported In	Pacific Reporter
For More Current Information Consult	West’s Pacific Digest

Jurisdiction	Nebraska
Please Consult	West's North Western Digest 2d

Jurisdiction	Nevada
Please Consult	West’s Pacific Digest

Jurisdiction	New Hampshire
Please Consult	West’s Atlantic Digest 2d

Jurisdiction	New Jersey
Please Consult	West’s Atlantic Digest 2d

Jurisdiction	New Mexico
Please Consult	West’s Pacific Digest

Jurisdiction	New York
Most Recent Digest	West’s New York Digest, 4th
Location	Third Floor : Range 303 : KFN 5057 .A23
Library Has	v.1-55 updated through 2014
Includes Cases Reported In	New York Supplement, Second Series North Eastern Reporter, Second Series Supreme Court Reporter Federal Reporter, Third Series Federal Appendix Federal Supplement, Second Series Federal Rules Decisions Bankruptcy Reporter

Jurisdiction	North Carolina
Please Consult	West’s South Eastern Digest, 2d

Jurisdiction	North Dakota
Please Consult	West's North Western Digest 2d

Jurisdiction	Ohio
Most Recent Digest	West’s Ohio Digest : Covering Cases from State and Federal Courts
Location	Third Floor : Range 303 : KFO 57 .W47
Library Has	v.1-35 updated through September 2014
Includes Cases Reported In	North Eastern Reporter, Second Series Supreme Court Reporter Federal Reporter, Third Series Federal Appendix Federal Supplement, Second Series Federal Rules Decisions Bankruptcy Reporter

Jurisdiction	Oklahoma
Please Consult	West’s Pacific Digest

Jurisdiction	Oregon
Most Recent Digest	New Oregon Digest : Digest of Oregon Legal Authorities State and Federal
Location	Third Floor : Range 303 : KFO 2457 .N48
Library Has	v.1-25 (1961-1987)
Includes Cases Reported In	Pacific Reporter, Second Series Supreme Court Reporter Federal Reporter, Second Series Federal Supplement Federal Rules Decisions Bankruptcy Reporter Op.Atty.Gen., Or.Bar.Bull., Or.Law Rev., O.T.R., Willamette Law Review
For More Current Information Consult	West’s Pacific Digest

Jurisdiction	Pennsylvania
Please Consult	West’s Atlantic Digest 2d

Jurisdiction	Rhode Island
Please Consult	West’s Atlantic Digest 2d

Jurisdiction	South Carolina
Please Consult	West’s South Eastern Digest, 2d

Jurisdiction	South Dakota
Please Consult	West's North Western Digest 2d

Jurisdiction	Tennessee
Most Recent Digest	West's Tennessee Digest, 2d
Location	Third Floor : Range 303 : KFT 57 .T46
Library Has	v.1-39 (1986-2011)
Includes Cases Reported In	South West Reporter, Third Series Supreme Court Reporter Federal Reporter, Third Series Federal Appendix Federal Supplement, Second Series Federal Rules Decisions Bankruptcy Reporter

Jurisdiction	Texas
Most Recent Digest	West’s Texas Digest, 2d
Location	Third Floor : Range 303 : KFT 1257 .T46
Library Has	v.1-69 updated through 2014
Includes Cases Reported In	South West Reporter, Third Series Supreme Court Reporter Federal Reporter, Third Series Federal Appendix Federal Supplement, Second Series Federal Rules Decisions Bankruptcy Reporter

Jurisdiction	Utah
Please Consult	West’s Pacific Digest

Jurisdiction	Vermont
Please Consult	West’s Atlantic Digest 2d

Jurisdiction	Virginia
Please Consult	West’s South Eastern Digest, 2d

Jurisdiction	Washington
Please Consult	West’s Pacific Digest

Jurisdiction	West Virginia
Please Consult	West’s South Eastern Digest, 2d

Jurisdiction	Wyoming
Please Consult	West’s Pacific Digest

Catalog

Need Help?

Reference librarians

are available to assist you

In Person: 1st Floor Reference Desk

Phone: 414-288-3837

Email: via web form

Hours: Library Service Hours

Eckstein Law Library Map

View Library Map

Library Service Hours

Library Service Hours vary from Eckstein Hall Building Hours. If you require help from the reference librarians or the library staff at the circulation desk, be sure to plan your visit during Library Service Hours.

Digests and Finding Case Law: Other State Digests

Jurisdiction

Alabama

Jurisdiction

Alaska

Jurisdiction

Arizona

Jurisdiction

Arkansas

Jurisdiction

California

Jurisdiction

Colorado

Jurisdiction

Connecticut

Jurisdiction

Delaware

Jurisdiction

District of Columbia

Jurisdiction

Florida

Jurisdiction

Georgia

Jurisdiction

Hawaii

Jurisdiction

Idaho

Jurisdiction

Illinois

Jurisdiction

Indiana

Jurisdiction

Iowa

Jurisdiction

Kansas

Jurisdiction

Kentucky

Jurisdiction

Louisiana

Jurisdiction

Maine

Jurisdiction

Maryland

Jurisdiction

Massachusetts

Jurisdiction

Michigan

Jurisdiction

Minnesota

Jurisdiction

Mississippi

Jurisdiction

Missouri

Jurisdiction

Montana

Jurisdiction

Nebraska

Jurisdiction

Nevada

Jurisdiction

New Hampshire

Jurisdiction

New Jersey

Jurisdiction

New Mexico

Jurisdiction

New York

Jurisdiction

North Carolina

Jurisdiction

North Dakota

Jurisdiction

Ohio

Jurisdiction

Oklahoma

Jurisdiction

Oregon

Jurisdiction

Pennsylvania

Jurisdiction